RITAM NEREDA POGO LIVE FREE DOWNLOAD

The lineup recorded the album Zvuci bola Sounds of Pain , with lyrics dealing with the current political situation in the country. Sunday 5 May Antologija ex YU rok poezije – Tuesday 21 May Thursday 25 April

ritam nereda pogo live

Uploader: Faukora
Date Added: 23 March 2007
File Size: 7.62 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 98849
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Serbian punk rock groups Serbian hardcore punk groups Serbian thrash metal musical groups Yugoslav punk rock groups Musical groups from Novi Sad Musical groups established in establishments in Yugoslavia.

Tuesday 16 April Friday 12 April nnereda The demo, available only on compact cassettebeside live recordings, also featured studio material, recorded at the Barbaro and Matrix studios.

Monday 29 July Monday 24 June Don’t want to see ads? Similar Artists Play all.

Ritam Nereda – Wikipedia

Sunday 5 May Friday 6 September Tuesday 27 August J, who returned to the band. Thursday 8 August Thursday 15 August Friday 21 June Inthe band released their first live album Exist To Resistrecorded on the Spring of at the Belgrade Studentski kulturni centar.

  OFWGKTA ASSMILK FREE DOWNLOAD

Sunday 7 April Friday 19 April Rhythm of Disorder is a Serbian and Yugoslav oi! Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

ritam nereda pogo live

Thursday 11 April Monday 19 August Saturday 31 August After the album release, P. Tuesday 30 April In Junethe band released its seventh studio and tenth official release, Paralelni svet Parallel World.

Saturday 27 July Wednesday 18 September Poggo 1 April Inthe band released the 30th anniversary album 30 godina 30 Yearsfeaturing re-recordings of 26 live favourites with the current lineup and a more modern sound. Tuesday 21 May Sunday 21 July Tuesday 30 July This page was last edited on 16 Marchat Novi SadSerbia.

ritam nereda pogo live